FSEM Committee

January 2018 Results of Electronic communications between all committee members

(Wynn, Russell, Martin, Orozco and Hubbard)

The following were approved as additional instructors of FSEM courses, provided revisions sent to them by Chair Wynn were made and sent to Director Rao:

Campos-Dintrans

Irish

Woodwell

Robinson