2014-15 UFC Members

  •  Teresa Coffman – Contact: tcoffman@umw.edu
  • Gail Brooks – Contact: gbrooks@umw.edu, 540 654-1451
  • Jodie Hayob (Chair) – Contact:  jhayob@umw.edu, 540 654-1425
  •  Smita Jain Oxford (Secretary) – Contact: soxford@umw.edu, 540 654-1454
  • Tami Pratt-Fartro – Contact: tprattfa@umw.edu, 540 286-8081
  • Anand Rao (Vice-Chair) – Contact: arao@umw.edu, 540 654-1546
  • Margaret Ray – Contact: mray@umw.edu, 540 654-1485
  • Marcel Rotter – Contact: mrotter@umw.edu, 540 654-1996
  • Debra Schleef – Contact: dschleef@umw.edu, 540 654-1505
  • Gregg Stull – Contact: gstull@umw.edu, 540 654-1980