2013-14 UFC Members

  • Gail Brooks – Contact: gbrooks@umw.edu, 540 654-1451
  • Courtney Clayton (Secretary) – Contact: clayton@umw.edu, 540 654-1360
  • Steve Greenlaw (Vice-Chair) – Contact: sgreenla@umw.edu, 540 654-1483
  • Jodie Hayob – Contact:  jhayob@umw.edu, 540 654-1425
  • Smita Jain Oxford – Contact: soxford@umw.edu, 540 654-1454
  • Angie Pitts – Contact: apitts2@umw.edu, 540 654-1338
  • Tami Pratt-Fartro – Contact: tprattfa@umw.edu, 540 286-8081
  • Marcel Rotter – Contact: mrotter@umw.edu, 540 654-1996
  • Debra Schleef (Chair) – Contact: dschleef@umw.edu, 540 654-1505
  • Debra Steckler – Contact: dsteckle@umw.edu, 540 654-155